The National Board of the Australian Private Hospitals Association (APHA) is elected biennially – the current Board was elected in October 2014.

DSC_3230 Mr Richard Royle
(President APHA and Policy and Advocacy Taskforce Chair)
Executive Director – UnitingCare Health
DSC_8332 Mr Daniel Sims 
(Vice President)
Chief Operations Manager – Ramsay Health Care
DSC_2669 Mr Robert Cusack
(Chair of Council APHA)
Director – St Vincent’s Private
PhilCurrie_apha_website Mr Philip Currie
(Treasurer APHA)
General Manager – Sydney Adventist Hospital
DSC_3244 Ms Christine Gee 
(Safety and Quality Taskforce Chair)
CEO – Toowong Private Hospital
DSC_2687 Malcolm Passmore 
(Workforce Taskforce Chair)
NSW Regional Operations Manager at Ramsay Health Care
IMG_0806 Ms Anne Crouch
CEO – Eye-Tech Day Surgeries
Robert Cooke Sm Mr Robert Cooke
CEO – Healthscope
IMG_0788 Mr Alan Cooper
CEO – Friendly Society Hospital