Annual Review 2014 a showcase of the vital work undertaken this year

APHA 2014 Staff

DSC_3204 Michael Roff
Chief Executive Officer
APHA_180712_00046 Lucy Cheetham
Director of Policy and Research
LisaR Lisa Ramshaw
Director of Communications and Marketing
DSC_2736 Ruth McGorman-Mann
Director of Finance and Administration
DSC_2743 Meke Kamps
Research and Data Manager
DSC_2657 Andrea Versteegen
Membership & Office Manager
IMG_6329 Lesa Cleaves
Administration Officer
APHA_180712_00042 Saba Khan
Finance & Database Officer – Part time