Annual Review 2013 a showcase of the vital work undertaken this year

APHA National Council

DSC_8344 APHA National Council Members:

(Back row, left to right) Kathy Nagle, Steve Atkins, Denise Thomas, Michael Coglin, Bronwyn Mace, Michael Roff, Ray Fairweather, Henry Barclay, Robert Cusack, Moira Munro, Amanda Quealy, Craig McNally

(Front row, left to right) Anne Crouch, Alan Cooper, Philip Currie, Chris Rex, Geoff Sam, Richard Royle, Daniel Sims, Christine Gee

Absent from photo: Andrew Currie, Alan Kinkade, Nick Warden


The following are the members of the APHA council as at 13 December 2013.

For Profit Large Groups Steve Atkins Healthe Care
  Andrew Currie Healthscope
  Michael Coglin Healthscope
  Robert Cooke Healthscope
  Craig McNally Ramsay Health Care Australia
  Chris Rex Ramsay Health Care Australia
  Geoff Sam Healthe Care
  Daniel Sims Ramsay Health Care
For Profit Small Groups/Large Independent Henry Barclay Cura Day Hospitals Group
For Profit Small Independent Kathy Nagle Western Hospital
  Denise Thomas Metropolitan Rehabilitation Hospital
Not for Profit Large Groups Philip Currie Sydney Adventist Hospital
  Richard Royle UnitingCare Health
Not for Profit Small Group/Large Independent       Alan Cooper Friendly Society Private Hospital
Not for Profit Small Independent Amanda Quealy       The Hobart Clinic
Day Hospitals Anne Crouch Eye-Tech Day Surgeries
Psychiatric Christine Gee Toowong Private Hospital
Rehabilitation Bronwyn Mace          

Epworth HealthCare

(resigned October)

Regional Representatives:    
New South Wales Robert Cusack St Vincent’s Private Hospital
Queensland Ray Fairweather St Andrew’s Toowoomba Hospital
South Australia Nick Warden

Burnside War Memorial Hospital

(resigned December)

Victoria Alan Kinkade Epworth HealthCare
Western Australia Moira Munro The Perth Clinic


Back to main page